Log In

Evidence of fraud in


Now Is The Time To Act

We encourage people to contact their state legislators to demand they get involved per Article II and ensure election integrity and that the People are not disenfranchised by fraud.

If you are a resident of Arizona, click below to locate your legislator using your address.

Significant additional funds are needed right now to continue the process of the Arizona audit. Every dollar you donate through this link will go directly to that vital cause. The Left has done everything possible to shut it down. We know they are hiding their fraud, and we must expose it. Please give whatever you can.

LegislatorDistrictPartyEmail @azleg.govRoomPhoneHouse/Senate
Richard C. Andrade29D[email protected]Room 337(602) 926-3130House Representative
Brenda Barton6R[email protected]Room 309(602) 926-3421House Representative
Leo Biasiucci -- Majority Whip5REmail: [email protected]Room 341(602) 926-3018House Representative
Walter "Walt" Blackman6REmail: [email protected]Room 345(602) 926-3043House Representative
Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren7DEmail: [email protected]Room 126(602) 926-3069House Representative
Reginald Bolding, Jr. -- Minority Leader27DEmail: [email protected]Room 322(602) 926-3132House Representative
Shawnna Bolick20REmail: [email protected]Room 302(602) 926-3244House Representative
Russell "Rusty" Bowers -- Speaker25REmail: [email protected]Room 223(602) 926-3128House Representative
Judy M. Burges1REmail: [email protected]Room 130(602) 926-3256House Representative
Kelli Butler28DEmail: [email protected]Room 119(602) 926-5156House Representative
Andrés Cano3DEmail: [email protected]Room 332(602) 926-3027House Representative
Frank P Carroll22REmail: [email protected]Room 111(602) 926-3249House Representative
Joseph Chaplik23REmail: [email protected]Room 310(602) 926-3436House Representative
César Chávez29DEmail: [email protected]Room 333(602) 926-4862House Representative
Regina E. Cobb5REmail: [email protected]Room 222(602) 926-3126House Representative
David L. Cook8REmail: [email protected]Room 309(602) 926-5162House Representative
Andrea Dalessandro2DEmail: [email protected]Room 325(602) 926-5342House Representative
Domingo DeGrazia -- Minority Whip10DEmail: [email protected]Room 322(602) 926-3153House Representative
Tim Dunn13REmail: [email protected]Room 114(602) 926-4139House Representative
Mitzi Epstein18DEmail: [email protected]Room 125(602) 926-4870House Representative
Diego Espinoza19DEmail: [email protected]Room 338(602) 926-3134House Representative
Charlene R. Fernandez4DEmail: [email protected]Room 320(602) 926-3098House Representative
John M. Fillmore16REmail: [email protected]Room 303(602) 926-3187House Representative
Mark W. Finchem11REmail: [email protected]Room 313(602) 926-3122House Representative
Randall Friese9DEmail: [email protected]Room 115(602) 926-3138House Representative
Travis Grantham -- Speaker Pro Tempore12REmail: [email protected]Room 204(602) 926-4868House Representative
Gail Griffin14REmail: [email protected]Room 225(602) 926-5895House Representative
Alma Hernandez3DEmail: [email protected]Room 122(602) 926-3136House Representative
Melody Hernandez26DEmail: [email protected]Room 318(602) 926-3449House Representative
Daniel Hernandez, Jr.2DEmail: [email protected]Room 324(602) 926-4840House Representative
Jake Hoffman12REmail: [email protected]Room 341(602) 926-3292House Representative
Jennifer Jermaine18DEmail: [email protected]Room 124(602) 926-3199House Representative
Joel John4REmail: [email protected]Room 306(602) 926-3276House Representative
Steve Kaiser15REmail: [email protected]Room 345(602) 926-3314House Representative
John Kavanagh23REmail: [email protected]Room 226(602) 926-5170House Representative
Jennifer L. Longdon -- Assistant Minority Leader24DEmail: [email protected]Room 321(602) 926-3264House Representative
Robert Meza30DEmail: [email protected]Room 339(602) 926-3425House Representative
Quang H. Nguyen1REmail: [email protected]Room 304(602) 926-3258House Representative
Becky A. Nutt14REmail: [email protected]Room 205(602) 926-4852House Representative
Joanne Osborne13REmail: [email protected]Room 112(602) 926-3181House Representative
Jacqueline Parker16REmail: [email protected]Room 342(602) 926-3375House Representative
Jennifer Pawlik17DEmail: [email protected]Room 118(602) 926-3193House Representative
Kevin Payne21REmail: [email protected]Room 110(602) 926-4854House Representative
Beverly Pingerelli21REmail: [email protected]Room 131(602) 926-3396House Representative
Pamela Powers Hannley9DEmail: [email protected]Room 335(602) 926-4848House Representative
Diego Rodriguez27DEmail: [email protected]Room 326(602) 926-3285House Representative
Athena Salman26DEmail: [email protected]Room 330(602) 926-4858House Representative
Judy Schwiebert20DEmail: [email protected]Room 117(602) 926-3390House Representative
Amish Shah24DEmail: [email protected]Room 123(602) 926-3280House Representative
Lorenzo Sierra19DEmail: [email protected]Room 121(602) 926-3211House Representative
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton10DEmail: [email protected]Room 116(602) 926-3279House Representative
Ben Toma -- Majority Leader22REmail: [email protected]Room 306(602) 926-3298House Representative
Myron Tsosie7DEmail: [email protected]Room 326(602) 926-3157House Representative
Michelle Udall25REmail: [email protected]Room 129(602) 926-4856House Representative
Jeff Weninger17REmail: [email protected]Room 224(602) 926-3092House Representative
Justin Wilmeth15REmail: [email protected]Room 344(602) 926-5044House Representative
Lela Alston24DEmail: [email protected]Room 311(602) 926-5829Senator
Nancy Barto15REmail: [email protected]Room 302(602) 926-5766Senator
Sonny Borrelli -- Majority Whip5REmail: [email protected]Room 212(602) 926-5051Senator
Sean Bowie18DEmail: [email protected]Room 308(602) 926-3004Senator
Paul Boyer20REmail: [email protected]Room 307(602) 926-4173Senator
Lupe Contreras -- Assistant Minority Leader19DEmail: [email protected]Room 305(602) 926-5284Senator
Karen Fann -- President1REmail: [email protected]Room 205(602) 926-5874Senator
Rosanna Gabaldon2DEmail: [email protected]Room 303B(602) 926-3424Senator
Sally Ann Gonzales3DEmail: [email protected]Room 314(602) 926-3278Senator
David Gowan14REmail: [email protected]Room 200(602) 926-5154Senator
Rick Gray -- Majority Leader21REmail: [email protected]Room 212(602) 926-5413Senator
Sine Kerr13REmail: [email protected]Room 302(602) 926-5955Senator
Vince Leach -- President Pro Tempore11REmail: [email protected]Room 303(602) 926-3106Senator
David Livingston22REmail: [email protected]Room 300(602) 926-4178Senator
Christine Marsh28DEmail: [email protected]Room 311(602) 926-3184Senator
Juan Mendez26DEmail: [email protected]Room 313(602) 926-4124Senator
J.D. Mesnard17REmail: [email protected]Room 309(602) 926-4481Senator
Lisa Otondo4DEmail: [email protected]Room 315(602) 926-3002Senator
Tyler Pace25REmail: [email protected]Room 303(602) 926-5760Senator
Jamescita Peshlakai7DEmail: [email protected]Room 314(602) 926-5160Senator
Warren Petersen12REmail: [email protected]Room 304(602) 926-4136Senator
Martin Quezada -- Minority Whip29DEmail: [email protected]Room 312(602) 926-5911Senator
Rebecca Rios -- Minority Leader27DEmail: [email protected]Room 213(602) 926-3073Senator
Wendy Rogers6REmail: [email protected]Room 304(602) 926-3042Senator
Thomas Shope8REmail: [email protected]Room 310(602) 926-3012Senator
Victoria Steele -- Minority Whip9DEmail: [email protected]Room 213(602) 926-5683Senator
Kelly Townsend16REmail: [email protected]Room 301(602) 926-4467Senator
Michelle Ugenti-Rita23REmail: [email protected]Room 306(602) 926-4480Senator